Toscana Umbria

Sezione Toscana - Umbria

c/o ENEL Via Q. Sella, 81
50136 FIRENZE
Tel.: +39 0555233123   +39 0555233124
C/c postale n. 1013344856
E-mail: enzo.severini@enel.comsilvana.butera@enel.com (Segreteria)
Presidente: Enzo Severini

 

 

Nuclei

 

Nucleo di Cecina - Livorno
c/o Fraternita Misericordia Piazza Carducci
57023 CECINA (LI)
E-mail: ivo.baggiani@enel.com
Responsabile: Ivo Baggiani

Sede di Livorno
(giovedì dalle ore 10 alle ore 12)
c/o Enel Via Nord
57121 LIVORNO
Tel: +39 0586393700
E-mail: enzo.rofi@enel.com
Referente: Enzo Rofi

 

Nucleo di Firenze - Valdarno
c/o Enel Via Q. Sella, 81
50136 FIRENZE
Tel: +39 0555233123  +39 0555233124
E-mail: alessandro.martini@enel.com
Responsabile: Alessandro Martini
Sede di Valdarno
c/o Enel Piazza XX Settembre, 12
52052 MONTEVARCHI (AR)
Tel. +39 0559343719
E-mail: giuseppe.sacconi@enel.com
Referente: Giuseppe Sacconi

 

Nucleo di Grosseto
c/o ARCA Via Crispi, 12
58100 GROSSETO
Tel: +39 0564797657
E-mail: vito.dominici@enel.com
Responsabile: Vito Dominici

 

Nucleo di Lucca
c/o Enel Viale A. Marti, 41
55100 LUCCA
Tel: +39 0583094835
E-mail: mariasimonetta.bertolucci@enel.com
Responsabile: Maria Simonetta Bertolucci

 

Nucleo di Pisa
c/o Enel Via Fagiana, 104
56121 OSPEDALETTO PISA
Tel: +39 0506185542
E-mail: franco.benedetti@enel.com
Responsabile: Franco Benedetti

 

Nucleo di Pistoia - Prato
c/o Enel Via Pratese, 39
51100 PISTOIA
Tel: +39 0573783370
E-mail: anse.pistoia@yahoo.it; alfredo.geri@enel.com
Responsabile: Alfredo Geri
Sede di Prato
c/o Enel Via delle Fonti, 260/C
59100 PRATO
E-mail: mario.grassi@enel.com
Referente: Mario Grassi

 

Nucleo di Siena
(apertura: 10-12)
c/o Enel Via Pietriccio, 41
53100 SIENA
Tel: +39 05776854024
E-mail: giovanni.ternali@enel.com
Responsabile: Giovanni Franco Ternali

 

Nucleo di Follonica - Piombino
c/o ENEL Via Ungaretti, 1
58022 FOLLONICA (GR)
E-mail: angioloraffaele.casuccio@enel.com
Responsabile: Angiolo Raffaele Casuccio
Sede di Piombino
c/o Enel Via della Repubblica, 62
57025 PIOMBINO (LI)

 

Nucleo di Massa Carrara - Viareggio
c/o Enel Via Bassa Tambura, 1
54100 MASSA CARRARA
Tel: 0585/293145
E-mail: carlo.ghironi@enel.com
Responsabile: Carlo Ghironi
Sede di Viareggio
c/o Enel Via dei Peecchi
55049 VIAREGGIO
Tel: 0584/645722
Referente:

 

Nucleo Umbria
c/o Enel Via del Tabacchificio, 26 - 06127 PERUGIA
Tel: +39 0756522006  +39 0756522039 - Fax: +39 0756522166
C/c postale n. 10884062
E-mail: domenico.patacca@enel.com
Responsabile: Domenico Patacca
Sede di Terni
c/o Enel Via della Gabelletta 9
05100 TERNI
Tel: +39 0744692887
E-mail: carlo.tagliavento@enel.com
Referente: Carlo Tagliavento
Sede di Foligno
c/o Enel Via delle Industrie, 25 B
06034 FOLIGNO (PG)
Tel: +39 0742402740
E-mail: paolo.sebastiani@enel.com
Referente: Paolo Sebastiani

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I commenti sono chiusi